Log in

Log in


Committee on Governance

Executive Committee

Supporting Committees

Committee on Governance

This Committee on Governance reviews  Constitution and By-laws and functioning of the Society at least once a year and endorses them, or may suggest any amendments for approval by the General Body.

Per ISW's By Laws:

In addition, the Committee shall also review any amendments proposed by the Active members according to the Article 3.8 of the ISW Constitution. This Committee shall discuss all proposed Bylaws amendments the Executive Board prior to presenting to the General Body. This committee shall also serve as a Committee on Grievance for the Society to resolve conflict between the members of the Executive Board and any complaints lodged against the Executive Board by the members of the Society. With a majority vote this Committee shall have authority to call a special General Body meeting to address any specific issue important to the functioning of the Society. 

Current Members of the Committee of Governance : of page.

Executive Committee

ISW Executive Board - Click Here

Send Executive Committee to send email to the Executive Committee - of page.

Supporting Committees

Humrahee Chair

Mr. Sharat Amin

Cultural Committee

Amita Rao (Chair)

Geetanjali V
Jasbeer Saini
Kajal Dixit
Komal tanna
Neha Ujlayan
Rashi Khanna
Rekha Gupta
Snehalata Kadam
Yogitha Parayil
Sarita Deshpande
Smita Manjrekar
Arathi Cowlagi
Neha Kaushal

Committee on Nomination 

Barin Bando
Carolyn Passey
Shaikh Hoque
Sonal Koppikar

Renuka Garg (Chair)

Crisis Committee

Mrs Usha Verma  [Chair]

Scholarship Committee

Web / IT Committee

Puneet Kohli of page.

©2020 India Society of Worcester, Massachusetts - All Right Reserved. Contact Us      Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software