Log in

2021: ISW Student Awards  formerly known as ISW Scholarship Awards.

If you know any high school students,  or their parents please let them know about these awards and encourage them to apply between by the end of the first quarter for next year.

The India Society of Worcester awards up to four (4) deserving High School students each academic year through two tracks - academic excellence awards and community involvement (citizenship) awards.

The following categories  awarded every year:

  • Two Academic Excellence awards - (Junior and Senior high school students are eligible to apply)
  • Two Citizenship awards (any high school student is eligible to apply).

2021 Academic Excellence: Aarushi Pant, Amrita Thirumalai

2021 Accomplishment in Community Service: Mansi Gera, Menaja Raja

For any questions please send email to to ISW Student Awards Committee Chair: rashi23@gmail.com

To read about the program and the associated rules in the Charter, click here to read the Charter

Important Dates and Links

Please note that incomplete applications received will delay the review process.

Click below to download the forms

Submit to this address:


To sponsor an award for any year, please contact - rashi23@gmail.com

ISW would like to acknowledge the following sponsors for 2021 Awards

Sahdev & Carolyn Passey

Raj  & Shiamin Melville

Rajiv & Priti Dayal

Yatin & Smita Manjrekar 

Chella Palaniappan & Ahila Manoharan

For the ISW Student Awards program,  ISW would like to acknowledge the following sponsors prior years.
  • Sahdev & Carolyn Passey
  • Shiamin & Raj Melville.
  • Lucky & Shaikh Hoque
  • Snehalata Kadam & Jagan Srinivasan in memory of Mr. P. Srinivasan
  • eClinicalWorks
  • Ragini Seth
  • Puneet & Priyanka Kohli
  • Balki & Kavitha Chandrakasan
  • Subramaniam Aiylam & Rashmi Pitre                                                                                                   
  • Shri & Renuka Garg dedicated in the name of their parents  Shri & Smt. B. M. Aggarwal
  • Kuldeep & Anita Rana dedicated in the name of their parents  Amrita Rana &  Ravindrapal Ran
  • Suresh & Meera Gupta
  • Rajiv & Priti Dayal in memory of Mohan Behari and Hemlata Mathur

©2020 India Society of Worcester, Massachusetts - All Right Reserved. Contact Us      Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software