Log in

2020 ISW Scholarship Awards

16 Jun 2020 10:21 PM | Anonymous

by Rashi Khanna

Each year ISW recognizes high school students for their outstanding work in academics and in the community.

ISW is pleased to announce the 2020 Awards for Academic Excellence go to:

 Danush Chelladurai

 Divya Raghunathan 

The 2020 Citizenship Awards go to:

 Yash Chauhan

 Tanvi Manjrekar

Congratulations to the awardees for their amazing work and we wish them the best.
Thanks to the judges for their diligent review.

©2020 India Society of Worcester, Massachusetts - All Right Reserved. Contact Us      Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software