Log in

Log in

IYG Elects new Executive Committee

10 Oct 2023 9:34 AM | Anonymous

The India Youth Group ( IYG) is proud to announce our new executive

committee members.  Congratulations to all the newly elected members. 

  • President: Dhruv Jagan
  • Vice President: Tanvi Gahlot
  • Co-Secretaries: Anushka Singh, Arin Shinde
  • Project Manager: Sohan Hegde
  • Treasurer: Aadi Yadav
  • Co- Advisors: Shilpa Kulkarni, Usha Yadav

©2020 India Society of Worcester, Massachusetts - All Right Reserved. Contact Us      Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software