Log in

Log in

Slate for the Committee on Nominations

7 Jan 2024 8:37 AM | Anonymous

The India Society Executive Board is proud to announce the slate for ISW's  Committee on Nominations : 

Term :  Jan 2024 - Jan 2026. 

Nominees : 

  • Shaimin Melville
  • Sahdev Passey
  • Sarita Deshpande
  • Ragoo Raghunathan
  • Poonam Hingorany

Members of the ISW General Body will vote to confirm the slate during the next Annual General body meeting. 

The ISW EB  would also like to thank the outgoing members of this committee for their stellar contributions to the society.

©2020 India Society of Worcester, Massachusetts - All Right Reserved. Contact Us      Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software